Recent Posts
Saturday, June 28, 2014
SEC Predictions 2014 and SEC Schedules predictions Signups
Friday, June 27, 2014
Vanderbilt CWS win caps great academic year for SEC
Friday, June 13, 2014
LSU Schedule Predictions 2014
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Sunday Musings #141
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Sunday Musings #140
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Sunday Musings #139
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
My Women's Tourney Bracket Talk
My Men's Tourney Bracket Talk
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sunday Musings #138
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Sunday Musings #137
Saturday, March 08, 2014
The Final Word - A High School Hoops Recap & More
Friday, March 07, 2014
Talking High School Hoops 2013-2014 Part 23
Thursday, March 06, 2014
The Gift
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Sunday Musings #136
Friday, February 28, 2014
Talking High School Hoops 2013-2014 Part 22 - Tourney Time!
Forums
There have been no posts in the last 10 days.
Member Activity
RSS

Blogger's Poll
Recent Comments
"I'm sure you are very happy with both UConn teams playing for the..."
In: Sunday Musings #141
by: TageRyche
"My work situation is keeping me from sports or the computer some nights,..."
In: Sunday Musings #141
by: Lynnepep
"Lynnepep, Yeah, I have to work on the openings. And prep is..."
In: Sunday Musings #138
by: TageRyche
"I confess, I didn't watch the whole thing, just the intro and the..."
In: Sunday Musings #138
by: Lynnepep
"Lynnepep, You listened to/ watchedthe game? And yes, I think I was..."
In: Sunday Musings #138
by: TageRyche
"Nice job on both the basketball call and book review! I'm glad to..."
In: Sunday Musings #138
by: Lynnepep
"March Madness will likely give me a distraction from missing the UCT games...."
In: Sunday Musings #137
by: TageRyche
"I feel kind of at loose ends too, knowing that Lilpep's basketball season..."
In: Sunday Musings #137
by: Lynnepep
"I discovered the Molly Murphy series due to a St. Patrick's Day article..."
In: Sunday Musings #136
by: TageRyche
"It's late, so I won't comment on everything, but I had to tell..."
In: Sunday Musings #136
by: Lynnepep

This website is powered by Spruz